egympie

 

    The Original Business Directory for Cooloola & the Sunshine Coast

 
     

Home

   List by Category         List Your Business
     
      
    ACCOMMODATION

  
 
Enter a Business name or product   

(underlined = Web Site)

Name Address Phone Email
Amamoor Lodge B&B 368 Kandanga-Amamoor Rd Amamoor (07) 54843500 relax@amamoorlodge.com
Anchorage Apartment 8 the Esplanade Tin Can Bay (07) 54880154
Cooloola Blue B&B 20 Osbourne Crt Wallu (07) 54864346 stay@cooloolablue.com.au
Curtis Park 521 Beckmanns Rd. Glenwood (07) 54857455 stay@curtisparkcountryholidays.com
Dolphin Waters 40-41 The Esplanade, Tin Can Bay (07) 5486 2600 admin@dolphinwaters.com.au
Esplanade Cabins Eplanade, Tin Can Bay (07)5486 4193  
Fox Glenn Motor - Inn 1 Bruce Highway, Gympie (07) 5482 3199 stay@foxglenn.com.au
Hilltop Motel Bruce Highway Gympie 1800 072233 hilltopmotel@spiderweb.com.au
Mia Mia  B&B 13 Bobrei Crt   Wallu (07)54880461 miamia@spiderweb.com.au
Nation Wide Motel Bruce Highway Gympie (07) 54825777 nationwidemotel@spiderweb.com.au
Noosa Apartments 45 Noosa Parade, Noosa Heads 1300 66 47 66 stay@noosaapartments.com.au
Noosa Pacific 24 Munna Cresent, Noosa Sound 1800 671 544 info@noosapacific.com.au
Shady Rest Motel 17 Violet St (Bruce Highway) Gympie (07) 5482 1999 stay@shadyrestmotel.com
StandDown Park Lot 1 Radtke Road Kia Ora (07) 5486 5144 pamelk@spiderweb.com.au
       
 
      Back  
     

Site contents and images Copyright 2001-2005